Staff

 

Laurel and Fred Blackwell, Communities of Transformation Coordinators

334-524-3652

laurel@awfumc.org

 

 

 

 

Baldwin County

Site under development. Contact Laurel Blackwell at laurel@awfumc.org for more information.

Find more information about COT in Baldwin County here.

 

 

Brewton

Shae Hines, Site Coordinator

334-467-8801

shae.cot.brewton@gmail.com

Find more information about COT in Brewton here.

 

 

 

 

 

Evergreen

 

Anita Watson, Site Coordinator

251-513-1945

anita.cot.evergreen@gmail.com

Find more information about COT in Evergreen here.                       

 

 

 

 

 

Demopolis District

 

Reba Wiley, Site Coordinator

205-344-2192

reba.cot.demopolisdistrict@gmail.com

Find more information about COT in the Demopolis District here.

 

 

 

 

 

Dothan

 

Tara Sanders, Site Coordinator

703-380-0335

tara.cot.dothan@gmail.com                    

Find more information about COT in Dothan here.

   

 

 

 

 

                          

 

Rosaland Harrison, Trainer    

334-791-9346

rosaland.cot.dothan@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Eufaula

 

Beverly Brown, Site Coordinator

334-790-1423

beverly.cot.eufaula@gmail.com

Find more information about COT in Eufaula here.

 

 

 

 

 

Mobile

 Katy Wrona, Site Coordinator

724-889-6754

katy.cot.mobile@gmail.com

Find more information about COT in Mobile here.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Montgomery

 

Jennifer Lancaster, Site Coordinator

334-590-5005

jennifer.cot.montgomery@gmail.com

Find more information about COT in Montgomery here.

 

 

 

 

 

Phenix City


Joan Gatewood, Site Coordinator

706-341-7347

joan.cot.phenixcity@gmail.com

Find more information about COT in Phenix City here.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Selma

 

Margaret Bennett, Site Coordinator

334-327-9967

margaret.cot.selma@gmail.com

Find more information about COT in Selma here.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Union Springs

 

Site under development. Contact Laurel Blackwell at laurel@awfumc.org for more information.

Find more information about COT in Union Springs here.

 

 

COT Staff

 

Janet Wooten, Administrative Assistant

334-540-2673

janet.cot.adm@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Suzann Tibbs, Program Development

334-695-3764

suzann.cot.eufaula@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Heather Allen, Performance Measurement

heather.cot.pm@gmail.com

334-356-8014

 

 

 

 

                                         

  

 

Courtney Albrecht, Communications                

courtney.cot.comm@gmail.com 

334-467-0362